Staff Directory OLD

Please contact our main office at (603)624-6340.

Showing 71 items
NameRoleEmailWeb
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameRoleEmailWeb
Adamakos, Terri Paraprofessional tadamakos@mansd.org  
Adams, Katherine Special Education kadams@mansd.org  
Antonico, Diane    
Bailey, Ann Autism Teacher abailey@mansd.org  
Bartlett, Karen Paraprofessional kbartlett@mansd.org  
Bell, Gina Grade 3 gbell@mansd.org  
Blankenship, Doris Paraprofessional dblankenship@mansd.org  
Bowles, Joan Paraprofessional jbowles@mansd.org  
Bressler, Jamie Grade 3 jbressler@mansd.org  
Briggs, Jennifer Principal jbriggs@mansd.org  
Brunelle, Barbara Paraprofessional bbrunelle@mansd.org  
Busch, Leah Paraprofessional lbusch@mansd.org  
Cafeteria  Food Service smythcaf@mansd.org  
Chapman, Mary Paraprofessional mchapman@mansd.org  
Colby, Amy Reading specialist acolby@mansd.org  
Cowette, Cathy Library Media Center ccowette@mansd.org  
Cronin, Maureen Paraprofessional mcronin@mansd.org  
Davis, Catherine Grade 1 cdavis@mansd.org  
Davis, Karen Autism - District Consultant kdavis@mansd.org  
Demers, Sherry Paraprofessional sdemers@mansd.org  
Desmarais., Paul Music pdesmarais@mansd.org  
Ezzideen, Caleigh Guidance cezzideen@mansd.org  
Fournier, Ashley Art afournier@mansd.org  
Gamble, Cheryl Psychologist cgamble@mansd.org  
Gaumont, Jill Behavorial Specialist jgaumont@mansd.org  
Gibbons, Maria Preschool mgibbons@mansd.org  
Gilbert, Amy Paraprofessional - Autism Program agilbert@mansd.org  
Harrison, Heather Autism Kindergarden hharrison@mansd.org  
Hebert, Sandra Grade 5 shebert@mansd.org  
Jennings, Cindy  Occupational Therapy cjennings@mansd.org  
Johnson, David  Custodian   
Josef, Alycen Grade 4 ajosef@mansd.org  
Kelley, Anne Art akelley@mansd.org  
Kew, Paula Grade 3 pkew@mansd.org  
Klefos, Joan Special Education jklefos@mansd.org  
Krieger, Bridget Library bkrieger@mansd.org  
Lachance, Nancy Paraprofessional nlachnace@mansd.org  
Lagasse, Wendy Administrative Assistant wlagasse@mansd.org  
Lee, Tim Paraprofessional   
Maguire, Susanne Special Education   
Martell, Kathleen Grade 2 kmartell@mansd.org  
Mayo, Janet Preschool jmayo@mansd.org  
McDonough, Amy Paraprofessional - Autism Program amcdonough@mansd.org  
McHugh, Kathy Paraprofessional kmchugh@mansd.org  
McNally, Kathleen Special Education kmcnally@mansd.org  
Meeker, Kathleen Nurse kmeeker@mansd.org  
Melizzi-Golja, MaryAnn Speech Pathologist mmgolja@mansd.org  
Monnelly, Cinda Paraprofessional cmonnelly@mansd.org  
O'Keefe, Carol Paraprofessional   
Oolders, Jack Physical Education joolders@mansd.org  
Otero, Rachelle Assistant Principal rotero@mansd.org  
Paige, Gayle Grade 5 gpaige@mansd.org  
Parsons, Bianca Special Education bparsons@mansd.org  
Pasqual, Laurie Paraprofessional lpasqual@mansd.org  
Paynter, Zachary Teacher Autism Preschool zpaynter@mansd.org  
Perry, Kimberly Autism Teacher kimberlyperry@mansd.org  
Reade, Sherry Paraprofessional sreade@mansd.org  
Roukey, Megan Health  mroukey@mansd.org  
Rousseau, Holly Art hrousseau@mansd.org  
Sammartano, Sandra Speech Pathologist ssammartano@mansd.org  
Seeley, Kathy Grade 2 kseeley@mansd.org  
Shea, Meryl English Learners merylshea@mansd.orq  
Stanley, Helene Special Education hstanley@mansd.org  
Steele, Krystie Grade 1 ksteele@mansd.org  
Stephen, Joleen Grade 4 jstephen@mansd.org  
Stone, Heather Autism Teacher hstone@mansd.org  
Walter, Pam Grade 5 pwalter@mansd.org mrswaltersclass-smyth.weebly.com 
Warner, Katie Grade 1 kwarner@mansd.org  
Webber, Shauna Kindergarten swebber@mansd.org  
Wielbrenner, Pam Grade 2 pweilbrenner@mansd.org  
Williamson, Anita Kindergarten awilliamson@mansd.org  
Showing 71 items
Comments